Myyntipisteet / Jälleenmyyjät

 


 ESPOO
Antin Agrihuolto Oy

Juvankartanontie 15
02920 ESPOO

Antti Jääskeläinen


050 544 8430
antti.jaaskelainen@kolumbus.fi

 
 SIPOO
Paipis Centralbod
Paippistentie 401
04170 PAIPPINEN
fax  09 239 8367

Robert
0400 460 525
 NURMIJÄRVI
NH-Koneet Oy
Kuusimäentie 1
01900 NURMIJÄRVI
Jorma

040 764 7936

jorma@nh-koneet.com
Teemu
044 272 0176

teemu@nh-koneet.com
 ASKOLA
Art Lumikello Oy
Tarkintie 129
07530 ONKIMAA
Jouko Pihlaja
0500 708 787
jouko.pihlaja@lumikello.fi
 
 PIRKKALA
Kurikan Hyväkone Oy / Jatkone Oy
Turkkirata 19 B-C
33960 PIRKKALA
Tuomas Hietanen

050 340 7376
tuomas@jatkone.com

Jorma Hietanen

0500 335 302
jorma@jatkone.com

 SASTAMALA

Jatkone Oy
Tiisalantie 85
38420 SASTAMALA
fax 03 518 7123

Tuomas Hietanen

050 340 7376
tuomas@jatkone.com

Jorma Hietanen

0500 335 302
jorma@jatkone.com

 NOUSIAINEN
Trukkihuolto Jääskeläinen Oy
Uusialhontie 9
21200 RAISIO
Jari Jääskeläinen
040 716 1060
jaaskelainen@forklift.fi
 JYVÄSKYLÄ
Viitakone Oy
Pääskyntie 1
40320 JYVÄSKYLÄ
Vesa Kemppainen
040 574 1579
jkl@viitakone.fi
Tuukka Kauppinen
0400 625 611

tuukka.kauppinen@viitakone.fi
 VIITASAARI
Viitakone Oy
Mustasuontie 1
44500 VIITASAARI
Ossi Leskinen
0400 243 036
viitasaari@viitakone.fi
 
 VAASA   svenska_32

HMK Trading
Ahmantie 3 Vikby teollisuusalue
På svenska: Järvvägen 3 Vikby Industriområde
65520 HELSINGBY

Dan Högström
0500 165 690

dan.hogstrom@netikka.fi
Boka tid i förväg.
Sovi tapaaminen etukäteen.
 KAITSOR svenska_32

HMK Trading
Vöråvägen 1431
66710 KAITSOR

Dan Högström
0500 165 690
dan.hogstrom@netikka.fi
Boka tid i förväg.
Sovi tapaaminen etukäteen.

 OULU
Konekujala Oy
Voimatie 8
90620 OULU
toimisto 08 554 6268
Eero Kujala
0400 399 395
eero.kujala@konekujala.fi
 
 KUUSAMO
Kuusamon OSM
Kitkantie 110
93600 KUUSAMO
puh 08 562 1335

Ahti Haataja

040 523 1341
paimenpoika@kuusamonosm.fi

Mika Kurikka-aho 

040 735 3014

 AHVENANMAA
Bila Ab
Överbyvägen 115
AX-22150 JOMALA, ÅLAND
Peter Gabrielsson

0457 3439 730

peter.gabrielsson@bila.ax
 
 

 Jälleenmyyjät / NHK-Keskus Oy

 

  HÄMEENLINNA

NHK-Keskus Oy

Lautatarhankatu 3

13110 HÄMEENLINNA

Mikko Kämäri

p. 040 901 1238

mikko.kämäri@nhk.fi

 
  LOIMAA                          

NHK-Keskus Oy

Patruunankuja 2,

33200 LOIMAA

Tommi Syrjälä

p. 050 574 0700

tommi.syrjala@nhk.fi

 
  MIKKELI

NHK-Keskus Oy

Kaapelikatu 4

50130 MIKKELI

Raimo Trygg

p. 040 901 1247

raimo.trygg@nhk.fi

 
  JYVÄSKYLÄ

NHK-Keskus Oy

Laukaantie 7

40230 JYVÄSKYLÄ

Markku Kauppinen

p. 043 211 3292

markku.kauppinen@nhk.fi

 
  JOENSUU

NHK-Keskus Oy

Pamilonkatu 32

80130 JOENSUU

Janne Louhelainen

janne.louhelainen@nhk.fi

 
  KUOPIO

NHK-Keskus Oy

Tietäjäntie 4

70400 TOIVALA (Kuopio)

Pauli Markkanen

p. 045 124 9003

pauli.markkanen@nhk.fi

 
  SEINÄJOKI

NHK-Keskus Oy

Rengastie 31

60210 SEINÄJOKI

Pekka Karhukorpi

p. 040 901 1239

pekka.karhukorpi@nhk.fi

 
  YLIVIESKA

NHK-Keskus Oy

Ruutihaantie 17C

84100 YLIVIESKA

Jukka Nousiainen

p. 050 466 9209

jukka.nousiainen@nhk.fi

 
  OULU

NHK-Keskus Oy

Takojantie 1

90420 OULU

Jari Leinonen

p. 043 211 3622

jari.leinonen@nhk.fi

 
  TORNIO

NHK-Keskus Oy

Torpinkatu 7

95420 TORNIO

Jukka Mansikkasalo

p. 044 501 0102

jukka.mansikkasalo@nhk.fi